Contact

We’re open to your suggestions concerning our offer. We’ll be glad to answer all your questions concerned with wooden floors and wood.

We invite architects, installers and journalists to cooperate with us.

 

BALTIC WOOD
HEADQUARTERS

ul. Fabryczna 6a
38-200 Jasło
tel. 13 491 65 00
fax. 13 491 65 81
info@balticwood.pl

VAT no: PL687-16-26-585
Regon 370418951
BDO: 000000006
KRS 0000081947
Share Capital
1 000 000,00 zł fully paid

CONTACT
FOR COMPANIES


Magdalena Marek -
Commercial Director, Board Member
magdalena.marek@balticwood.pl
phone: +48 510 006 397

China

____________________________________________________________

Dorota Przetacznik – Area Manager
dorota.przetacznik@balticwood.pl
phone:  +48 510 006 399

Belgium, Italy, Netherlands, Egypt, Czech Republic, Slovakia

 

____________________________________________________________

Małgorzata Jaskółka – Area Manager
malgorzata.jaskolka@balticwood.pl
phone: +48 539 930 161

Estonia, Lithuania, Ukraine, Russia, Great Britain, UAE

____________________________________________________________

Magdalena Pilat – Area Manager
magdalena.pilat@balticwood.pl
phone: +48 510 005 524

Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Iceland, Finland, New Zealand,
South Korea, Japan, Turkey, Israel, Australia


____________________________________________________________

Piotr Kosiba – Area Manager
Orders & Logistics Department
piotr.kosiba@balticwood.pl
phone: +48 510 006 309 









____________________________________________________________

Jolanta Minior-Paasche  – Area Manager
jolanta.minior@balticwood.pl
phone: +48 510 005 535

Austria, Germany, Switzerland - German language

____________________________________________________________

Aneta Mularz-Matłosz
– Area Manager
aneta.mularz@balticwood.pl
phone:
+ 48 510 005 359

France, Morocco, Switzerland - French

____________________________________________________________

Małgorzata Bazan – Area Manager
malgorzata.bazan@balticwood.pl
phone: +48 510 005 570

USA, Canada, Spain, South America


____________________________________________________________



 

 

do you have questions? WE’LL BE GLAD TO ANSWER THEM!