Contact

We’re open to your suggestions concerning our offer. We’ll be glad to answer all your questions concerned with wooden floors and wood.

We invite architects, installers and journalists to cooperate with us.

 

BALTIC WOOD
HEADQUARTERS

ul. Fabryczna 6a
38-200 Jasło
tel. 13 491 65 00
fax. 13 491 65 81
info@balticwood.pl

VAT no: PL687-16-26-585
Regon 370418951
BDO: 000000006
KRS 0000081947
Share Capital
1 000 000,00 zł fully paid

CONTACT
FOR COMPANIES

Magdalena Marek
Board Member, Commercial Director
magdalena.marek@balticwood.pl
phone: +48 510 006 397

Dorota Przetacznik
Export Manager
dorota.przetacznik@balticwood.pl
phone: +48 13 491 65 46

Ewelina Niemiec
Export Specialist

ewelina.niemiec@balticwood.pl 
phone: +48 539 930 236

Magdalena Konik
Export Specialist 

magdalena.konik@balticwood.pl
phone: +48 510 005 536


Belgium, Canada, China,
Czech Republic, Egypt, Ghana, Italy,
Iran, Luxembourg, Malta, Mauritius,
Netherlands - English language,
Oman, Pakistan, Slovakia, Sri Lanka,
Taiwan, The United States, Tunisia,
Zimbabwe

___________________________________________________________________

Małgorzata Jaskółka
Export Manager
malgorzata.jaskolka@balticwood.pl
phone: +48 539 930 161

Anna Młocek
Export Manager
anna.mlocek@balticwood.pl
phone: +48 13 491 65 48


Katarzyna Parylak
Export Specialist
katarzyna.parylak@balticwood.pl
phone: +48 13 491 65 50


Albania, Argentina, Azerbaijan,
Belarus, Brazil, Bulgaria, Croatia,
Cyprus, Estonia, Georgia, Greece,
Hungary, Kazakhstan, Kirghizstan,
Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia,
Moldova, Montenegro, Romania,
Russia, Slovenia, Serbia,
Turkmenistan, Ukraine,
Uzbekistan, Great Britain,
Ireland, United Arab Emirates

 

 

Magdalena Pilat
Senior Export Manager
magdalena.pilat@balticwood.pl
phone: +48 510 005 524

Piotr Kosiba
Export Specialist
piotr.kosiba@balticwood.pl
phone: +48 510 006 309


Australia, Denmark, Finland,
Hong-Kong, Iceland, India, Israel,
Japan, Malaysia, New Zealand,
Norway, Philippines, Singapore, 
South Africa, South Korea, Kenya
Sweden, Turkey

___________________________________________________________________

Jolanta Minior-Paasche
Senior Export Manager
jolanta.minior@balticwood.pl
phone: +48 13 491 65 37


Austria, Germany, Switzerland – 
German language

 ___________________________________________________________________

Aneta Mularz-Matłosz
Export Manager
aneta.mularz@balticwood.pl
phone: +48 13 491 65 51



Switzerland – French
France, Morocco,
Customer service in French

 ___________________________________________________________________

Małgorzata Bazan
Export Manager

malgorzata.bazan@balticwood.pl
phone: +48 510 005 570


Spain, Portugal, Columbia, Mexico

 





do you have questions? WE’LL BE GLAD TO ANSWER THEM!