Contact

We’re open to your suggestions concerning our offer. We’ll be glad to answer all your questions concerned with wooden floors and wood.

We invite architects, installers and journalists to cooperate with us.

 

BALTIC WOOD
HEADQUARTERS

ul. Fabryczna 6a
38-200 Jasło
tel. 13 491 65 00
fax. 13 491 65 81
info@balticwood.pl

VAT no: PL687-16-26-585
Regon 370418951
BDO: 000000006
KRS 0000081947
Share Capital
1 000 000,00 zł fully paid

CONTACT
FOR COMPANIES

Magdalena Marek
Board Member, Commercial Director
magdalena.marek@balticwood.pl
phone: +48 510 006 397

China

Dorota Przetacznik
Export Manager
dorota.przetacznik@balticwood.pl
phone:  +48 13 491 65 46

Belgium, Czech Republic, Egypt, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Slovakia
_________________________________________________________________________________

Małgorzata Jaskółka
Export Manager
malgorzata.jaskolka@balticwood.pl
phone: +48 539 930 161


Anna Młocek
Export Manager
anna.mlocek@balticwood.pl
phone: +48 13 491 65 48

Bulgaria, Estonia, Greece, Great Britain, Hungary, Ireland, Lithuania, Persian Gulf, Russia, Slovenia, Ukraine

Magdalena Pilat
Senior Export Manager
magdalena.pilat@balticwood.pl
phone: +48 510 005 524

Piotr Kosiba
Export Specialist
piotr.kosiba@balticwood.pl
phone: +48 510 006 309

Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Israel, New Zealand, Norway, Sweden

___________________________________________________________________________

Jolanta Minior-Paasche
Senior Export Manager
jolanta.minior@balticwood.pl
phone: +48 13 491 65 37

Austria, Germany, Switzerland - German language

___________________________________________________________________________

Aneta Mularz-Matłosz

Export Manager
aneta.mularz@balticwood.pl
phone: +48 13 491 65 51

France, Morocco, Switzerland - French

__________________________________________________________________________

Małgorzata Bazan
Export Manager
malgorzata.bazan@balticwood.pl
phone: +48 510 005 570

Spain, South and North America

do you have questions? WE’LL BE GLAD TO ANSWER THEM!